Representatives
Ms. Fleur Jewel Alice Hamilton, First Secretary, Permanent Mission
Mr. Cary Scott-Kemmis, First Secretary, Permanent Mission

Representative
Ms. Arianne Etuk, First Secretary, Permanent Mission

Representatives

Representative

Ms. Minna-Liina Lind, First Secretary, Deputy Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Representatives

Mr. John Brincat, Adviser, International Relations Officer, Directorate General for Maritime Affairs and Fisheries

Mr. Sebastian Rodriguez Alfaro, Scientific Officer, Directorate General for Maritime Affairs and Fisheries

Ms. Eglantine Cujo, Counsellor, Legal Adviser, Delegation of the European Union to the United Nations

Representative

Ms. Salaseini Tagicakibau, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission

Representative

Mr. M'Hamed Guelaye, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission

Representative

Mr. Rishy Bukoree, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission

Representatives

Mr. Jeem Lippwe, Minister, Deputy Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Mr. Martin Zvachula, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission Mr. Clement Yow Mulalap, Legal Adviser, Permanent Mission

Representatives

H.E. Ms. Marlene Moses, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative Optober Parià to the United Nations

Mrs. Margo Reminisse Deiye, Counsellor, Permanent Mission

Mr. Rennier Gadabu First Secretary, Permanent Mission

Ms. Enola-gay Anadella Edward, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission

Ms. Joan Yang, Oceans Adviser

Mr. Timothy James Hart Adams, Adviser

Mr. Daniel Zaleznik, Adviser, Permanent Mission & Temper Medical Company of the C

Representative

Ms. Kate Neilson, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission

HOVR Q REV. 96 1829 DVG 'a 5 V9 P Thy. B'a 5 V The E

4/11

Representatives
H.E. Mr. Max Hufanen Rai Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Mr. Fred Sarufa, Minister, Deputy Permanent Repre

Representatives

Ms. Amelia Faotusia, Adviser, Permanent Missio Ms. Elisapeti Veikoso, Adviser, Permanent Missio

Representatives

Mrs. Rebecca Wintering, Foreign Affairs Officer, Office of Marine Conservation, Department of State
Ms. Cheri McCarty, Foreign Affairs Specialist, National Marine Fisheries Service, Department of Commerce
Mr. Michael Schirripa, Research Fisheries Biologist, National Mf i o lmerce

Representatives

Mr. Miguel Dialamicua, Counsellor, Permanent Mission

Ms. Vezua Bula Diogo de Paiva, Second

Representatives

Ms. Mariela Sánchez de Cruz, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission

Ms. Felicia Sánchez, Counsellor, Permanent Mission

Representative

Ms. Estela Mercedes Nze Mansogo, First Secretary, Permanent Mission

Representative

Ms. Susan Whelan, Legal Adviser, Permanent Observer Mission

Representative

Mrs. Diedre Nichole Mills, Minister, Deputy Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Representative

Mr. George Jallad, Counsellor, Permanent Mission

Representative

Mr. Nyan Lin Aung, Counsellor, Permanent Mission

Representatives

Mr. Rauf Alp Denkta, Counsellor, Permanent Mission

Ms. Tuba Nur Yildirim Yanilmaz, Adviser, Permanent Mission

Representatives

Ms. Liliana Matos, Counsellor, Permanent Mission

Ms. Fátima Yesenia Fernándes Júarez, First Secretary, Permanent Mission

Mr. Ramon Arrieta, Delegate, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Andrea Da Silva, Delegate, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Representative Mr Juan Carlos Vasquez, Chief, CITES Secretariat's Legal Affairs & Compliance team

Representative

Representative

Mr. Javier Garat Pérez, President

Representative

Ms. Susan Jackson, President

Representatives

Ms. Amanda Nickson, Director, International Fisheries

Ms. Nicola Clark, Senior Associate

che-Wanli, Director Deputy Director Principal Legal Officer egal Officer (Secretary) gramme Management Officer (Deputy Secretary) Legal Officer iaz, Legal Officer gal Officer te Legal Officer Associate Legal Officer sociate Legal Officer ociate Legal Officer graphic Information Assistant Assistant Assistant al Assistant s. Ruth Valenzuela, Senior Legal Assistant (Meetings Services)