(2018)

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMISSION ON POPULATION AND DEVELOPMENT Fifty-first session (2018)

AFRICAN STATES (12 Members) **EASTERN EUROPEAN STATES** (5 Members) Benin (2018)Burundi (2019)Belarus (2019)Republic of Moldova Cameroon (2021)(2020)Liberia (2018)Romania (2021)Madagascar (2021)Russian Federation (2018)Mali Serbia (2021)(2018)Morocco (2020)Sierra Leone (2019)**LATIN AMERICAN AND CARIBBEAN** South Africa STATES (9 Members) (2018)Sudan (2020)Uganda (2020)Argentina (2018)Zambia Bolivia (Plurinational State of) (2018)(2019)Brazil (2021)Chile (2020)ASIA-PACIFIC STATES (11 Members) Cuba (2021)Dominican Republic (2018)China (2018)Jamaica (2019)Iran (Islamic Republic of) (2019)Mexico (2021)Japan (2021)Peru (2018)Malaysia (2018)Mongolia WESTERN EUROPEAN AND OTHER (2018)Pakistan (2018)STATES (10 Members) Philippines (2019)Qatar (2020)Belgium (2021)Turkmenistan (2020)Canada (2020)Denmark (2021)(2021)(2021)Finland (2020)France (2021)Germany (2018)Israel (2019)Luxembourg (2021)United Kingdom (2018)

**United States** 

The date in parenthesis indicates the year of expiration of current term.