Decisions

Mr. Nagesh Singh (*India*),* Mr. Mohammad Mustafa Tal (*Jordan*),*** Mr. Alejandro Torres Lépori (*Argentina*)** and Ms. Nonye Udo (*Nigeria*).***

64/409. Appointment of members of the Committee on Contributions

At its 48th plenary meeting, on 19 November 2009, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, ⁸ appointed the following persons as members of the Committee on Contributions for a three-year term of office beginning on 1 January 2010: Mr. Andrzej T. Abraszewski, Mr. Meshal Al-Mansour, Mr. Elmi Ahmed Dualeh, Mr. Ihor V.

Mr. Fernandir A. Chico Pardo for a one-year term of office beginning on 1 January 2010.

IRDAR (Iraq),**

Mr. William J. McDonough (*United States of America*),* Ms. Linah K. Мононьо (*Botswana*)*** and Ms. Hélène Ploix (*France*).*

 ^{*} Term of office expires on 31 December 2010.

^{**} Term of office expires on 31 December 2011.

^{***} Term of office expires on 31 December 2012.

⁸ A/64/525, para. 4.

⁹ A/64/526, para. 5.