As a result, the Committee on Conferences is composed of the following twenty Member States. ARGENTINA, AUSTRIA, CHINA, CONGO, CÔTE D'IVOIRE, FRANCE, FRANCE, GERMANY, TAPAN, KENYA, MALAYSIA, MEXICO, MOZAMBIQUE, NIGERIA, TANAMA, TRANAMA, REPUBLIC, TUNISIA, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA and VENEZUELA (BOLIVARIAN REPUBLIC OF).

64/408. Appointment of members of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions

 \mathbf{B}^7

At its 75th plenary meeting, on 16 March 2010, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, appointed Mr. Anupam Ray as a member of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions for a term of office beginning on 16 March 2010 and ending on 31 December 2010, as a result of the resignation of Mr. Nagesh Singh.

 \mathbf{C}

At its 109th plenary meeting, on 30 July 2010, the General Assembly appointed Mr. Akira Sugiyama as a member of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions, for a term of office beginning on 1 August 2010 and ending on 31 December 2010, as a result of the resignation of Ms. Misako Kaji.⁹

As a result, the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions is composed as follows: Ms. A cha Afifi (Morocco),** Ms. Renata Archini (Italy),** Ms. Jasminka Dini (Croatia),*** Mr. Jorge Flores Callejas (Honduras),* Mr. Imtiaz Hussain (Pakistan),* Mr. Vladimir A. Iosifov (Russian Federation),** Mr. Collen V. Kelapile (Botswana),*** Mr. Jerry Kramer (Canada),* Mr. Peter Maddens (Belgium),* Ms. Susan M. McLurg (United States of America),** Mr. Stafford O. Neil (Jamaica),*** Mr. Anupam Ray (India),* Mr. Akira Sugiyama (Japan),* Mr. Mohammad Mustafa Tal (Jordan),*** Mr. Alejandro Torres Lépori (Argentina)** and Ms. Nonye Udo (Nigeria).***

Kovalenko as a member of the Committee on Contributions for a term of office beginning

^{*} Term of office expires on 31 December 2010.

^{**} Term of office expires on 31 December 2011.

^{***} Term of office expires on 31 December 2012.

⁷ Decision 64/408, in section A of the Official Records of the General Assembly, Sixty--Sixtynupplement

3 June 2010 and ending on 31 December 2011, as a result of the resignation of Mr. Vyacheslav A. Logutov. 11

As a result, the Committee on Contributions is composed as follows: Mr. Andrzej T. Abraszewski (*Poland*),*** Mr. Joseph Acakpo-Satchivi (*Benin*),* Mr. Meshal Al-Mansour (*Kuwait*),*** Mr. Abdelmalek Bouheddou (*Algeria*),* Mr. Elmi Ahmed Dualeh (*Somalia*),*** Mr. Gordon Eckersley (*Australia*),* Mr. Bernardo Greiver del Hoyo (*Uruguay*),* Mr. Luis Mariano Hermosillo Sosa (*Mexico*),* Mr. Ihor V. Humenny (*Ukraine*),*** Mr. Andrei V. Kovalenko (*Russian Federation*),** Mr. Richard Moon (*United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland*),** Mr. Park Hæ-yun (*Republic of Korea*