3 June 2010 and ending on 31 December 2011, as a result of the resignation of Mr. Vyacheslav A. Logutov. $^{\rm 11}$

As a result, the Committee on Contributions is composed as follows: Mr. Andrzej T. ABRASZEWSKI (Poland),*** Mr. Joseph ACAKPO-SATCHIVI (Benin),* Mr. Meshal AL-MANSOUR (Kuwait),*** Mr. Abdelmalek BOUHEDDOU (Algeria