2011, to fill six of the seven vacancies occurring on the expiration of the terms of office of Argentina, Austria, China, Japan, Kenya, Tunisia and the United States of America.⁴

As a result, the Committee on Conferences is composed of the following nineteen Member States: Austria,*** China,*** Congo,* Côte d'Ivoire,** Ethiopia,*** France,* Germany,** Japan,*** Libyan Arab Jamahiriya,*** Malaysia,* Mexico,* Mozambique,* Nigeria,** Panama,** Philippines,* Russian Federation,* Syrian Arab Republic,** United States of America*** and Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of),**

65/406. Appointment of members of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions

At its 51st plenary meeting, on 19 November 2010, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, ⁶ appointed the following persons as members of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions for a three-year term of office beginning on 1 January 2011: Ms. Namgya C. Khampa, Mr. Peter Maddens, Mr. Richard Moon, Mr. Carlos Ruiz Massieu, Mr. Akira Sugiyama and Mr. Zhang Wanhai.

As a result, the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions is composed as follows: Ms. A¡cha Afifi (Morocco),* Ms. Renata Archini (Italy),* Ms. Jasminka Dini~ (Croatia),** Mr. Vladimir A. Iosifov (Russian Federation),* Mr. Collen V. Kelapile (Botswana),** Ms. Namgya C. Khampa (India),*** Mr. Peter Maddens (Belgium),*** Ms. Susan M. McLurg (United States of America),* Mr. Richard Moon (United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland),*** Mr. Stafford O. Neil (Jamaica),** Mr. Carlos Ruiz Massieu (Mexico),*** Mr. Akira Sugiyama (Japan),*** Mr. Mohammad Mustafa Tal (Jordan),** Mr. Alejandro Torres Lépori (Argentina),* Ms. Nonye Udo (Nigeria)** and Mr. Zhang Wanhai (China),***

65/407. Appointment of members of the Committee on Contributions

At its 51st plenary meeting, on 19 November 2010, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, ⁷ appointed the following persons as members of the Committee on Contributions for a three-year term of office beginning on 1 January 2011: Mr. Joseph Acakpo-Satchivi, Mr. Gordon Eckersley, Mr. Bernardo Greiver del Hoyo, Mr. Juan Mbomio Ndong Mangue, Mr. Pedro Luis Pedroso Cuesta and Mr. Thomas Schlesinger.

As a result, the Committee on Contributions is composed as follows: Mr. Andrzej T. Abraszewski (Poland),** Mr. Joseph Acakpo-Satchivi (Benin),*** Mr. Meshal Al-Mansour (Kuwait),** Mr. Elmi Ahmed Dualeh (Somalia),** Mr. Gordon Eckersley (Australia),***

^{*} Term of office expires on 31 December 2011.

^{**} Term of office expires on 31 December 2012.

^{***} Term of office expires on 31 December 2013.

^{*} Term of office expires on 31 December 2011.

^{**} Term of office expires on 31 December 2012.

^{***} Term of office expires on 31 December 2013.

⁴ One vacancy remains to be filled for a member from Latin American and Caribbean States whose term of office would begin on the date of appointment and expire on 31 December 2013.

⁵ As indicated in A/65/107, one vacancy also remains to be filled for a member from Eastern European States whose

Decisions