A. Elections and appointments

74/402. Appointment of members of the Advisory Committee on Administrative and Budgetary Questions

| Ó | 2 |)))Â |)#V) | r. Br m | M r. Br | |
|---|---|-------|------|---------|---------|--|

appointed Ms. Jun

Ñ

Ji-sun as a member of the Committee on Contributions for a term of office beginning on 13 April 2020 and ending on 31 December 2020, as a result of the resignation of Mr. Na Sang-deok.

On 5 June 2020, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee,⁵ appointed Mr. Lin Shan as a member of the Committee on Contributions for a term of office beginning on 5 June 2020 and ending on 31 December 2020, as a result of the resignation of Ms. Zhang Wei.

As a result, as of 5 June 2020, the Committee on Contributions is composed as follows: Mr. Syed Yawar ALI (),** Mr. Jakub CHMIELEWSKI (),** Mr. Cheikh Tidiane DÈME (),*** Mr. Gordon ECKERSLEY (),*** Mr. Mohamed Mahmoud Ould EL GHAOUTH (Mauritania),*** Mr. Bernardo GREIVER DEL HOYO (),*** Mr. Michael HOLTSCH (),* Ms. JUN Ji-sun (),* Mr. Vadim UAPUTIÑ (),* Mr. Mr. Multe (),** Mr. OZAWA Toshiro (),** Mr. Tõnis SAAR (),** Mr. Henrique da Silveira SARDINHA PINTO (),* Mr. Brett Dennis

² See A/74/101/Add.2.

 \mathbf{B}^1

1

³ Decision 74/406, in section A of the vol.

(A/74/49),

| Schaefer (|),** Mr. Ugo Sessi (|),*** Mr. Alejandro Torres Lépori (|)*** |
|-------------------------|----------------------|-------------------------------------|------|
| and Mr. Steve TOWNLEY (| |).* | |

*