Special high-level meeting of ECOSOC with the BWIs, WTO and UNCTAD (New York, ECOSOC Chamber (NLB), 10-11 March 2011)

List of International Monetary Fund Delegation

Board of Directors Representatives

Mr. Thomas Hockin, Executive Director (Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Dominica, Grenada, Ireland, Jamaica, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines)

Mr. Christopher Legg, Executive Director (Australia, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Republic of Korea,