31 Members of the Peacebuilding Commission for 2020

The Peacebuilding Commission (PBC) brings together 31 Member States that serve for nerovable terms of two years, as applicable

Sevenmenbers elected by the General Assembly

| Countriestries ± | Current termespires on 31 December |
|--------------------|------------------------------------|
| Fgypt | 2020 |
| Gutenda | 2020 |
| Kerya | 2020 |
| Mexico š E ex a | 2020 |
| Nepril sicen Qoo [| 2020 E |
| Peru° pa | 2021 |
| Slovakia | 2021 |

Sevennenbers¹ espi

er eps

œ