10:00 a.m. – 10:50 a.m.	 H.E. Volkan BOZKIR, President of the General Assembly H.E. Mr. Ricardo Serrao Santos, Minister of the Sea, Portugal

1. Braz 0 595.25 842 reWhBTF2 12 Tf1 0 0 1 315.88

- 1. Spain
- Argentina
 Philippines
- 4. India
- 5. Chile
- 6. Peru
- 7. Germany
- 8. Denmark
- 9. Guatemala
- 1. European Union (on behalf of the European Union and its Member States)
- 2. Tuvalu (on behalf of the Pacific Islands Forum)
- 3. Panama
- 4. Monaco
- 5. Japan
- 6. Morocco
- 7. Malta
- 8. Netherlands
- 9. Sweden
- 10. Federated States of Micronesia